Please contact:
Johanna Morgan, Instructor

T:  07739 518 587
E: 

...or why not enquire online >

JM DanceFit Zumba & FitSteps Class Timetable

Please find below the JM Dance Fit class schedules showing our up to date Zumba & FitSteps dance classes.

Day

Class

Time

Location

Notes

Mondays
Adult Zumba
10.00am
-
11.00am
All Saints Church Hall,
All Saints Road, Sidmouth, EX10 8ES
Weekly class. No booking required.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Monday 4th March 2019 - Hall unavailable Keswick in Devon week
- Monday 8th April 2019
- Monday 15th April 2019
- Monday 22nd April 2019 - Easter Monday
- Monday 6th May 2019 - Early May Bank Holiday
- Monday 27th May - Spring Bank Holiday
- Monday 5th August - Hall Unavailable
- Monday 12th August - Hall Unavailable
- Monday 19th August - Hall Unavailable
- Monday 26th August - Summer Bank Holiday - Hall Unavailable

____

Last class of 2018 is Monday 17th December
First class of 2019 is Monday 7th January
Mondays
Little Starz*
(4-7 years)
Zumba Kids
3.30pm
-
4.15pm
Seaton Primary School,
Valley View, EX12 2HF
Open term time classes. To book your child a place contact johanna@jmdancefit.co.uk

2019 Autumn Term class dates are as follows: September 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th, October 7th, 14th, 28th, November 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th, December 2nd, 9th, 16th.
Mondays
Junior Starz*
(7-11 years)
Zumba Kids
4.15pm
-
5.15pm
Seaton Primary School,
Valley View, EX12 2HF
Open term time classes. To book your child a place contact johanna@jmdancefit.co.uk

2019 Autumn Term class dates are as follows: September 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th, October 7th, 14th, 28th, November 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th, December 2nd, 9th, 16th.
Mondays
Adult Zumba
6.00pm
-
7.00pm
Seaton Town Hall,
Fore Street, Seaton, EX12 2LD
Weekly class. No booking required.

Due to Seaton Art Week, class will be held a 1 minute walk from the Town Hall at Seaton URC Church Hall on Monday 12th August.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Monday 8th April 2019
- Monday 15th April 2019
- Monday 22nd April 2019 - Easter Monday
- Monday 6th May 2019 - Early May Bank Holiday
- Monday 27th May - Spring Bank Holiday
- Monday 19th August
- Monday 26th August - Summer Bank Holiday

____

Last class of 2018 is Monday 10th December
First class of 2019 is Monday 7th January
Tuesdays
Little Starz*
(4-7 years)
Zumba Kids
3.30pm
-
4.15pm
Montgomery Primary School, Redvers Road, Exeter EX4 1BS
Term time class. To book your child a place contact johanna@jmdancefit.co.uk.

2019 Autumn Term class dates are as follows: September 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th, October 1st, 8th, 29th, November 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th, December 3rd, 10th, 17th
Tuesdays
Junior Starz*
(7-11 years)
Zumba Kids
4.15pm
-
5.15pm
Montgomery Primary School, Redvers Road, Exeter
EX4 1BS
Term time class. To book your child a place contact johanna@jmdancefit.co.uk.

2019 Autumn Term class dates are as follows: September 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th, October 1st, 8th, 29th, November 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th, December 3rd, 10th, 17th.
Tuesdays
Adult Fitsteps
6.00pm
-
7.00pm
Montgomery Primary School, Redvers Road, Exeter EX4 1BS
This class follows the school term. No booking required.

2019 Autumn Term class dates are as follows: September 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th, October 1st, 8th, 29th, November 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th, December 3rd, 10th, 17th

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Tuesday 28th May - School shut due to half-term break
Wednesdays
Zumba Gold
10.00am
-
11.00am
Seaton Town Hall,
Fore Street, Seaton, EX12 2LD
A low impact weekly class for those wishing to exercise at a more gentle pace. No booking required.

Due to Seaton Art Week, class will be held a 1 minute walk from the Town Hall at Seaton URC Church Hall on Wednesday 14th August.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Wednesday 10th April 2019
- Wednesday 17th April 2019
- Wednesday 21st August 2019
- Wednesday 28th August 2019
____

Last class of 2018 is Wednesday 12th December
First class of 2019 is Wednesday 9th January
Wednesdays
Adult Fitsteps
6.00pm
-
7.00pm
St Francis Church Hall,
Woolbrook Road, Sidmouth, EX10 9XH
Weekly class. No booking required.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Wednesday 10th April 2019
- Wednesday 17th April 2019
- Wednesday 21st August 2019
- Wednesday 28th August 2019

____

Last class of 2018 is Wednesday 19th December
First class of 2019 is Wednesday 9th January
Thursdays
Adult FitSteps
9.30am
-
10.15am
Seaton Town Hall,
Fore Street, Seaton,
EX12 2LD EX12 2LD
Fitness that's 'Strictly' fun! No booking required.

- Thursday 15th August 2019 - Due to artwork in The Gateway - class will be held at The Old Picture House on this date.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Thursday 11th April 2019
- Thursday 18th April 2019
- Thursday 2nd May 2019 - Election Day Hall used as Polling Station
- Thursday 23rd May 2019 - Election Day Hall used as Polling Station
- Thursday 25th July 2019
- Thursday 22nd August 2019
- Thursday 29th August 2019
____

Last class of 2018 is on Thursday 13th December
First class of 2019 is on Thursday 10th January
Thursdays
Zumba Gold
11.15am - 12.15pm
St Francis Church Hall Woolbrook Road Sidmouth EX10 9XH
A low impact weekly class for those wishing to exercise at a more gentle pace. No booking required.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Thursday 11th April 2019
- Thursday 18th April 2019
- Thursday 2nd May 2019 - Election Day Hall used as Polling Station
- Thursday 23rd May 2019 - Election Day Hall used as Polling Station
- Thursday 25th July 2019
- Thursday 22nd August 2019
- Thursday 29th August 2019
___

Last class of 2018 is on Thursday 20th December
First class of 2019 is on Thursday 10th January
Thursdays
Little & Junior Starz*
(4-11 years)
Zumba Kids
3.20pm
-
4.20pm
Newton Poppleford Primary School, School Lane, Newton Poppleford EX10 0EL
Private After School Club. To book a termly place contact johanna@jmdancefit.co.uk

2019 Autumn Term class dates are as follows: September 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th, October 3rd, 10th, 17th, 31st, November 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th, December 5th, 12th, 19th.
Thursdays
Zumba Gold
6.45pm
-
7.45pm
Sidford Social Hall,
Byes Lane, Sidford, Sidmouth EX10 9QX
A low impact weekly class for those wishing to exercise at a more gentle pace. No booking required.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Thursday 11th April 2019
- Thursday 18th April 2019
- Thursday 2nd May 2019 - Election Day Hall used as Polling Station
- Thursday 23rd May 2019 - Election Day Hall used as Polling Station
- Thursday 25th July 2019
- Thursday 1st August 2019
- Thursday 8th August 2019
- Thursday 15th August 2019
- Thursday 22nd August 2019
- Thursday 29th August 2019
- Thursday 19th September 2019 - East Devon Council Neighbourhood Referendum

This class will recommence after the summer break on Thursday 5th September.

____


Last class of 2018 is on Thursday 6th December
First class of 2019 is on Thursday 10th January
Fridays
Adult Zumba
10.30am
-
11.30am
St Francis Church Hall,
Woolbrook Road, Sidmouth, EX10 9XH
Weekly class. No booking required.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Friday 5th April 2019
- Friday 12th April 2019
- Friday 19th April 2019
- Friday 26th July 2019
- Friday 16th August 2019
- Friday 23rd August 2019
- Friday 30th August 2019

Last class of 2018 is on Friday 21st December
First class of 2019 is on Friday 11th January
Fridays
Little & Junior Starz*
(4-11 years)
Zumba Kids
3.30pm
-
4.15pm
Beer Primary School,
Mare Lane,
Beer EX12 3NB
Term time classes. To book your child a place contact johanna@jmdancefit.co.uk

2019 Autumn Term class dates are as follows: September 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th, October 4th, 11th, 18th, November 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th, December 6th,13th.
+
Additional Zumba & FitSteps Class Information

Dance fit classes available at 7 different venues in and around Sidmouth, Sidford and Seaton.

Adult Dance Fit in Devon
Children's Dance Fit in Devon
Dance Parties in Devon
Dance Events in Devon
Dance Blog Devon Dance Blog Devon

Summer Holiday Class Dates

Please note due to the summer holiday period, there are some class cancellations at the end of July and at end of August.  ... more

Posted Thursday, June 13th, 2019

Latest dance events in Devon Dance Events Devon

JM DanceFit Supports Sidmouth does 'Wear a Hat Week'

Location: Sidmouth, Sidford, Seaton, Beer, Newton Poppleford, St Thomas - Exeter,

Date of event: Monday 23rd March - 30th March 2019

view this event

CRB Checked Zumba Dance Classes Devon ZumbaAtomic Dance Classes Devon Change For Life Imperial Society Dance Teachers Bokwa Dance Classes Devon