Please contact:
Johanna Morgan, Instructor

T:  07739 518 587
E: 

...or why not enquire online >

JM DanceFit Zumba & FitSteps Class Timetable

Please find below the JM Dance Fit class schedules showing our up to date Zumba & FitSteps dance classes.

Day

Class

Time

Location

Notes

Mondays
Adult Zumba
10.00am
-
11.00am
All Saints Church Hall,
All Saints Road, Sidmouth, EX10 8ES
Weekly class. No booking required.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- NO CLASS MONDAY 19TH MARCH DUE TO SNOW

- Monday 5th March 2018 - Hall unavailable Keswick in Devon week
- Monday 9th April 2018 due to unforeseen circumstances
- Monday 23rd April 2018
- Monday 28th May 2018 - Bank Holiday

- Monday 10th April 2017
- Easter Monday 17th April 2017
- Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
- Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2017
- Monday 7th August 2017
- Monday 14th August 2017
- Bank Holiday Monday 28th August 2017
Mondays
Little Starz*
(4-7 years)
Zumba Kids
3.30pm
-
4.15pm
Seaton Primary School,
Valley View, EX12 2HF
Open term time classes. To book your child a place contact johanna@jmdancefit.co.uk

Summer Term class dates are as follows: April 30th, May 14th, 21st, June 11th, 18th, 25th, July 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd

PLEASE NOTE there are NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- NO CLASS MONDAY 19TH MARCH DUE TO SNOW

- Monday 12th February 2018 - Half Term
- Monday 23rd April 2018
Mondays
Junior Starz*
(7-11 years)
Zumba Kids
4.15pm
-
5.15pm
Seaton Primary School,
Valley View, EX12 2HF
Open term time classes. To book your child a place contact johanna@jmdancefit.co.uk

Summer Term class dates are as follows: April 30th, May 14th, 21st, June 11th, 18th, 25th, July 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd

PLEASE NOTE there are NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- NO CLASS MONDAY 19TH MARCH DUE TO SNOW

- Monday 12th February 2018 - Half Term
- Monday 23rd April 2018
Mondays
Adult Zumba
6.00pm
-
7.00pm
Seaton Town Hall,
Fore Street, Seaton, EX12 2LD
Weekly class. No booking required.

FYI CLASS IN ON AS NORMAL MONDAY 19TH MARCH

Due to Seaton Art Week, class will be held a 1 minute walk from the Town Hall at Seaton URC Church Hall on Monday 7th August.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:
- Monday 9th April due to unforeseen circumstances
- Monday 23rd April 2018
- Monday 28th May 2018 - Bank Holiday

- Monday 10th April 2017
- Easter Monday 17th April 2017
- Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
- Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2017
- Bank Holiday Monday 28th August 2017

Last class of 2017 is on Monday 11th December
First class of 2018 is on Monday 8th January
Tuesdays
Little Starz*
(4-7 years)
Zumba Kids
3.30pm
-
4.15pm
Montgomery Primary School, Redvers Road, Exeter EX4 1BS
Term time class. To book your child a place contact johanna@jmdancefit.co.uk.

Summer Term class dates are as follows: April 17th, May 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, June 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th, July 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Tuesday 13th February 2018 - Half Term
- Tuesday 24th April 2018
Tuesdays
Junior Starz*
(7-11 years)
Zumba Kids
4.15pm
-
5.15pm
Montgomery Primary School, Redvers Road, Exeter
EX4 1BS
Term time class. To book your child a place contact johanna@jmdancefit.co.uk.

Summer Term class dates are as follows: April 17th, May 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, June 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th, July 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Tuesday 13th February 2018 - Half Term
- Tuesday 24th April 2018
Tuesdays
Adult Fitsteps
6.00pm
-
7.00pm
Montgomery Primary School, Redvers Road, Exeter EX4 1BS
This class follows the school term. No booking required.

Summer Term class dates are as follows: April 17th, May 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, June 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th, July 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Tuesday 13th February 2018 - Half Term
- Tuesday 24th April 2018
Wednesdays
Zumba Gold
10.00am
-
11.00am
Seaton Town Hall,
Fore Street, Seaton, EX12 2LD
A low impact weekly class for those wishing to exercise at a more gentle pace. No booking required.

Due to Seaton Art Week, class will be held a 1 minute walk from the Town Hall at Seaton URC Church Hall on Wednesday 9th August.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Wednesday 11th April 2018
- Wednesday 25th April 2018
- Wednesday 30th May 2018

- Wednesday 5th April 2017
- Wednesday 12th April 2017
- Wednesday 29th November 2017

Last class of 2017 is on Wednesday 13th December
First class of 2018 is on Wednesday 10th January
Wednesdays
Adult Fitsteps
6.00pm
-
7.00pm
St Francis Church Hall,
Woolbrook Road, Sidmouth, EX10 9XH
Weekly class. No booking required. FREE TASTER SESSION available 21st June 2017.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Wednesday 11th April 2018
- Wednesday 25th April 2018
- Wednesday 30th May 2018

- Wednesday 29th March 2017 - Hall Unavailable
- Wednesday 5th April 2017
- Wednesday 12th April 2017
- Wednesday 26th April 2017 - Hall Unavailable
- Wednesday 23rd August 2017 - Annual Flower Show in hall
- Wednesday 29th November 2017

Last class of 2017 is on Wednesday 13th December
First class of 2018 is on Wednesday 10th January
Thursdays
Adult FitSteps
9.30am
-
10.15am
Seaton Town Hall,
Fore Street, Seaton,
EX12 2LD EX12 2LD
Fitness that's 'Strictly' fun! No booking required.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Thursday 12th April 2018
- Thursday 25th April 2018
- Thursday 31st May 2018

- Thursday 6th April 2017
- Thursday 13th April 2017
- Thursday 4th May 2017 - Hall To Be Used As Polling Station
- Thursday 8th June 2017 - Hall To Be Used As Polling Station
- Thursday 10th August 2017 - Art Week in hall, no alternative venue available

Last class of 2017 is on Thursday 14th December
First class of 2018 is on Thursday 4th January
Thursdays
Zumba Gold
11.15am - 12.15pm
St Francis Church Hall Woolbrook Road Sidmouth EX10 9XH
A low impact weekly class for those wishing to exercise at a more gentle pace. No booking required.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Thursday 12th April 2018
- Thursday 25th April 2018
- Thursday 31st May 2018

- Thursday 6th April 2017
- Thursday 13th April 2017
- Thursday 4th May 2017 - Police Commissioner Elections
- Thursday 18th May 2017
- Thursday 8th June 2017 - Hall To Be Used As Polling Station
- Thursday 24th August 2017 - Annual Flower Show

Last class of 2017 is on Thursday 14th December
First class of 2018 is on Thursday 4th January
Thursdays
Little & Junior Starz*
(4-11 years)
Zumba Kids
3.20pm
-
4.20pm
Newton Poppleford Primary School, School Lane, Newton Poppleford EX10 0EL
Private After School Club. To book a termly place contact johanna@jmdancefit.co.uk

Summer Term class dates are as follows: April 19th, May 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th, June 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th, July 5th, 12th, 19th.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Thursday 15th February 2018 - Half-Term
- Thursday 26th April 2018
- Thursday 31st May 2018
Thursdays
Zumba Gold
6.45pm
-
7.45pm
Sidford Social Hall,
Byes Lane, Sidford, Sidmouth EX10 9QX
A low impact weekly class for those wishing to exercise at a more gentle pace. No booking required.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Thursday 1st March 2018 - CLASS CANCELLATION DUE TO SNOW
- Thursday 12th April 2018
- Thursday 25th April 2018
- Thursday 31st May 2018
- Thursday 26th July 2018 - Hall Refurb
- Thursday 2nd August 2018 - Hall Refurb
- Thursday 9th August 2018- Hall Refurb
- Thursday 16th August 2018 - Hall Refurb


- Thursday 6th April 2017
- Thursday 13th April 2017
- Thursday 4th May 2017 - Elections in Hall
- Thursday 18th May 2017
- Thursday 8th June 2017 - Hall To Be Used As Polling Station
- Thursday 24th August - Hall Unavailable Floor Work

Last class of 2017 is on Thursday 14th December
First class of 2018 is on Thursday 4th January
Fridays
Adult Zumba
10.30am
-
11.30am
St Francis Church Hall,
Woolbrook Road, Sidmouth, EX10 9XH
Weekly class. No booking required.

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Friday 2nd March 2018 - CLASS CANCELLATION DUE TO SNOW
- Friday 6th April 2018
- Friday 13th April 2018
- Friday 27th April 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018

- Friday 7th April 2017
- Friday 14th April 2017
- Friday 19th May 2017

Last class of 2017 is on Friday 15th December
First class of 2018 is on Friday 5th January
Fridays
Little & Junior Starz*
(4-11 years)
Zumba Kids
3.30pm
-
4.15pm
Beer Primary School,
Mare Lane,
Beer EX12 3NB
Term time classes. To book your child a place contact johanna@jmdancefit.co.uk

Summer Term class dates are as follows: May 4th, 11th, 18th, June 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th, July 6th, 13th, 20th

PLEASE NOTE there will be NO CLASSES on the following dates:

- Friday 16th February 2018 - Half-Term

- Friday 2nd March 2018 - CLASS CANCELLATION DUE TO SNOW
- Friday 27th April 2018
- Friday 1st June 2018
+
Additional Zumba Class Information

Dance fit classes available at 7 different venues in and around Sidmouth, Sidford and Seaton.

Adult Dance Fit in Devon
Children's Dance Fit in Devon
Dance Parties in Devon
Dance Events in Devon
Dance Blog Devon Dance Blog Devon

IMPORTANT CLASS UPDATE

**PLEASE NOTE**  All Adult classes are running as normal THIS WEEK, from Monday 16th - Friday 20th April. Can't wait to ge... more

Posted Sunday, April 15th, 2018

Latest dance events in Devon Dance Events Devon

JM DanceFit at Honiton Schools Zumba Festival

Location: Honiton Community College, Honiton

Date of event: Tuesday 6th February 2018

view this event

CRB Checked Zumba Dance Classes Devon ZumbaAtomic Dance Classes Devon Change For Life Imperial Society Dance Teachers Bokwa Dance Classes Devon